+ 001 0231 123 32



All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

The purpose and function of a Parish Council is to act as representative of the parish membership as a whole, surface important matters of concern,
and advise the pastor in decision-making. Members of the Council are appointed by the pastor and serve 2 to 3-year terms, renewable.

Parish Council Members:

Paul Cavanaugh

William Deignan

Regina DeJesus

Craig Donlon

Joseph Fragola

Nikki Hammond

Leo McGinity

Rosemary Rattoballi

Marie Jose Saint Surin

​Rosemarie Scarola