+ 001 0231 123 32



All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

Rev. Nicholas Zientarski Pastor
Rev. Ryszard Ficek Parochial Vicar
Deacon Anthony Banno  
Deacon James Carrol  
Deacon Ralph Muscenete  
Tara Centeno Business Manager
Terri Riley Administrative Assistant, School
Diane Geshwind Executive Assistant, Parish
James Montalbano Director of Music and Liturgy
Anne Lederer St. Christopher School Principal
Sr. Joan Klimski Director of Religious Education
James LaRocca Confirmation Coordinator
Julia Santiago Director Parish Social Ministry-Outreach
Al Beer Parish Trustees
Tony Wilkens Parish Trustees
Parish Council Members  
Sharon Braun  
Michael Cecere  
William Deignan  
Regina DeJesus  
Craig Donlon  
Leo McGinity  
Rosemary Rattoballi  
Don Rittenhouse  
Marie Jose Saint Surin  
Rosemarie Scarola